Staff

Rebecca Afraid of Hawk
Rebecca.Afraidofhawk@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 240
5th Grade (Teacher)


Crystal Anderson
Crystal.Anderson@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 164
Special Education (Teacher)


Jace Anderson
Phone Extension: 145
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Carmen Annis
Carmen.Annis@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 108
4th Grade (Teacher)


Gary Bad Warrior
Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Leo Bakeberg
Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Grace Barcelona
Grace.Barcelona@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 168
STRIVE (Teacher)


JoEllen Berndt
JoEllen.Berndt@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 162
School Counselor (Teacher)


Wambli Black Lance

Wambli Black Lance
Phone Extension: 140
Kitchen Assistant (Administration)


Stella Brewer
Stella.Brewer@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 206
Administrative Assistant (Administration)


Jeanne Brooks
Phone Extension: 136
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Jenilee Charger
Phone Extension: 164
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Cynthia Charger
Cynthia.charger@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 142
School Counselor (Support Staff)


Cynthia Cleveland
Cynthia.Cleveland@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 153
2nd Grade (Teacher)


Janell Combellick
Janell.Combellick@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 107
Specials (Support Staff)


Lolly Crow

Lolly Crow
Phone Extension: 140
Food Service Coordinator (Administration)


Deb Dennis
Deb.Dennis@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 139
Special Education (Teacher)


Darla Depoy
Darla.Depoy@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 221
Administartive Assistant (Administration)


Nicole Dosch
Phone Extension: 164
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Dee Anne Ducheneaux
DeeAnne.Ducheneaux@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 138
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Susan Ducheneaux
Phone Extension: 170
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


E’Vanna Dupris
E’Vanna.Dupris@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 133
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Barbara Eagle Staff
Barbara.Eaglestaff@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 103
4th Grade (Teacher)


Tiffany Farrar
Tiffany.Farrar@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 245
6th Grade (Teacher)


Kristy Fischer
Kristy.Fischer@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 228
Administrative Assistant (Administration)


Kara Four Bear

Kara Four Bear
Kara.FourBear@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 227
Superintendent (Administration)


Karen Garreau
Phone Extension: 167
Read Right (Teacher)


Francis Gonzalez

Francis Gonzalez
Phone Extension: 140
Kitchen Assistant (Administration)


Hanna High Elk
Hanna.Highelk@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 136
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Haroldine Hill
Phone Extension: 145
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Paula Jensen
Paula.Jensen@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 246
5th & 6th Grades Administration (Administration)


Traci Jewett
Phone Extension: 205
GT (Support Staff)


Kent Joens
Kent.Joens@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 215
Technician (Administration)


Robyn Johnson
Robyn.Johnson@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 104
4th Grade (Teacher)


Krissy Jones
Krissy.Joens@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 201
Programs/IT Assistant (Administration)


Larry Keller

Larry Keller
Larry.Keller@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 161
Assistant Principal (Administration)


Connie Knight
Phone Extension: 109
Parent Involvement (Administration)


Kenna LaPlante
Phone Extension: 133
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Heidi LaPlante
Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Shelly Laurenz
Shelly.Laurenz@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 172
Nurse (Administration)


Kristen Lawrence
Kristen.Lawrence@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 135
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Kathy LeBeau
Kathy.Lebeau@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 242
6th Grade (Teacher)


Sandy Lemke
Sandy.Lemke@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 160
Time Out Coorinator/ISS (Support Staff)


Kathy Mader
Kathy.Mader@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 166
Speech (Support Staff)


Robby Mader
Phone Extension: 166
SLPA (Support Staff)


Lori Martin
Lori.Martin@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 111
3rd & 4th Grades Administration (Administration)


Peggy McLellan
Peggy,McLellan@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 141
Librarian (Teacher)


George Mendoza
George.Mendoza@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 241
6th Grade (Teacher)


Betsy Mitchell
Betsy.Mitchell@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 105
4th Grade (Teacher)


Sianna Moran
Sianna.Moran@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 157
2nd Grade (Teacher)


Jean Neigel
Phone Extension: 231
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Tina Neigel
Tina.Neigel@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 222
Administrative Assistant (Administration)


Deanna Nissen
Deanna.Nissen@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 243
6th Grade (Teacher)


Carmen One Skunk
Carmen.Oneskunk@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 231
5th Grade (Intervention) (Teacher)


Gregory Passalacqua
Gregory.Passalacqua@ohitika.com
Specials (Support Staff)


Cora Petersen
Cora.Petersen@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 247
Principal (Administration)


Jackie Red Thunder
Phone Extension: 169
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Tim Reese
Tim.Reese@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 238
5th Grade (Teacher)


Kelsey Reeves
Kelsey.Reeves@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 244
6th Grade (Teacher)


Mary Ann Ruperto
1st Grade (Teacher)


Shelly Schuler
Shelly.Schuler@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 236
5th Grade (Teacher)


Petr Skaroupka
Facilities Manager (acting) & Transportation (Administration)


Rebekah Smith

Rebekah Smith
Rebekah.Smith@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 214
Special Ed Director (Administration)


Felica Smith
Felicia.Smith@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 169
Special Education (Teacher)


Kristine Traversie
Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Cheryl Ulmer
Cheryl.Ulmer@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 159
Music (Teacher)


Maricris Valdez
Maricris.Valdez@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 170
Special Education (Teacher)


Jerris Veaux
Jerris.Veaux@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 202
6th Grade (Teacher)


Marsha Vrooman
Marsha.Vrooman@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 239
5th Grade (Teacher)


Jody Walters
Jody.walters@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 158
2nd Grade (Teacher)


Keith Watt
Keith.Watt@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 229
Business Manager (Administration)


Lynette Watt
Lynn.Watt@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 167
Read Right (Teacher)


Sonia Webb
Sonia.Webb@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 152
2nd Grade (Teacher)


Misty Welter
Kindergarden (Teacher)


Corrine Weyand
Corrine.Weyand@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 145
Computer/Intervention (Teacher)


Judy Whirlwind Horse
Judy.Whirlwindhorse@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 237
5th Grade (Teacher)


Kevin White Bull
Phone Extension: 205
GT (Support Staff)


Denise Willson
Denise.Willison@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 134
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Mary Yvonne Baron
Mary.Yvonnebaron@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 102
4th Grade (Teacher)