Staff

Helen Abuton
Helen.Abuton@ohitika.com
Elem. Teacher (Teacher)


Vanessa Alabe
Vanessa.Alabe@ohitika.com
HS Math (Teacher)


Cherry Allanic
Cherry.Allanic@ohitika.com
HS Math (Teacher)


Crystal Anderson
Crystal.Anderson@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 164
Special Education (Teacher)


Jace Anderson
Jace.Anderson@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 145
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Carmen Annis
Carmen.Annis@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 108
4th Grade (Teacher)


Esther Antolo
Esther.Antolo@ohitika.com
SpEd Teacher (7-12) (Teacher)


Leo Bakeberg
Leo.Bakeberg@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Lyle Baker
Lyle.Baker@ohitika.com
Maintenance/Cust (Support Staff)


Grace Barcelona
Grace.Barcelona@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 168
STRIVE (Teacher)


JoBail Barcelona
JoBail.Barcelona@ohitika.com
HS SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


JoEllen Berndt
JoEllen.Berndt@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 162
School Counselor (Teacher)


Chasity Biegler
Chasity.Biegler@ohitika.com
UE Art (Teacher)


Lola Blue Earth
Lola.BlueEarth@ohitika.com
HS Counselor (Teacher)


Sierra Bobtail Bear
Sierra.BobtailBear@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Stella Brewer
Stella.Brewer@k12.sd.us
Admin Asst (Support Staff)


Jeanne Brooks
Jeanne.Brooks@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 136
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Cynthia Charger
Cynthia.Charger@ohitika.com
UE Counselor (Teacher)


Lolly Crow
Lolly.Crow@k12.sd.us
Kitchen Super (Support Staff)


Jordan Davis
Jordan.Davis@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Joshua De La Rosa
Joshua.DeLaRosa@ohitika.com
JH Computer (Teacher)


Nadia Deal
Nadia.Deal@ohitika.com
Math Interventionist (Teacher)


Darla Depoy
Darla.Depoy@k12.sd.us
Admin Asst (Support Staff)


Nicole Dosch
Nicole.Dosch@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 164
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Olivia Dosch
Olivia.Dosch@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Dee Anne Ducheneaux
DeeAnne.Ducheneaux@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 138
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Isadore Ducheneaux
Isadore.Ducheneaux@k12.sd.us
UE Kitchen/Cust/Bus (Support Staff)


Tiffany Farrar
Tiffany.Farrar@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 245
6th Grade (Teacher)


Samuel Fields
Samuel.Fields@ohitika.com
HS SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Kristy Fischer
Kristy.Fischer@k12.sd.us
Admin Asst (Support Staff)


Alexander Flores
Alexander.Flores@ohitika.com
1st Grade/Intervention (Teacher)


Quade Fontenot
Quade.Fontenot@ohitika.com
Primary Sped Asst (Support Staff)


Cornelius Fontenot
Cornelius.Fontenot@ohitika.com
HS SpEd Teacher (Teacher)


Kara Four Bear

Kara Four Bear
Kara.FourBear@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 227
Superintendent (Administration)


Demi Gunville
Demi.Gunville@ohitika.com
HS Business (Teacher)


Tracie Henderson
Tracie.Henderson@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Haroldine Hill
Haroldine.Hill@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 145
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Len Hofer
Len.Hofer@ohitika.com
HS Vo-Ag (Teacher)


Paul Hollow Horn
Paul.HollowHorn@ohitika.com
School Safety Coord. (Support Staff)


Jon Horton
Jon.Horton@ohitika.com
6th Gr (Teacher)


Paula Jensen
Paula.Jensen@k12.sd.us
Admin Asst (Support Staff)


Shannon Jewett
Shannon.Jewett@ohitika.com
Prim PE (Teacher)


Kent Joens
Kent.Joens@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 215
Technician (Administration)


Kristina Joens
Kristina.Joens@k12.sd.us
Computer Tech Asst. (Support Staff)


Robyn Johnson
Robyn.Johnson@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 104
4th Grade (Teacher)


Kassy Jonhs
Kassy.Jonhs@ohitika.com
2nd Gr (Teacher)


Larry Keller

Larry Keller
Larry.Keller@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 161
Assistant Principal (Administration)


Nikki Knight
Nikki.Knight@ohitika.com
UE Kitchen (Support Staff)


Kenna LaPlante
Kenna.LaPlante@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 133
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Heidi LaPlante
Heidi.LaPlante@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Kenton LaPlante
Kenton.LaPlante@ohitika.com
Maintenace/Cust (Support Staff)


Matthew LaPlante
Matthew.LaPlante@ohitika.com
UE Kitchen (Support Staff)


Shelly Laurenz
Shelly.Laurenz@k12.sd.us
Nurse (Support Staff)


Kristen Lawrence
Kristen.Lawrence@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 135
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Jack Lawrence
Jack.Lawrence@ohitika.com
Cust/Bus (Support Staff)


Taylor Lawrence
Taylor.Lawrence@ohitika.com
JH PE Asst (Support Staff)


Sandra Lemke
Sandy.Lemke@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 160
Time Out Coorinator/ISS (Support Staff)


Dylan Lemmon
Dylan.Lemmon@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Leland Logg
Leland.Logg@ohitika.com
UE Intervention Para (Support Staff)


Kristy Longbrake
Kristy.Longbrake@ohitika.com
HS SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Robert Mader
Robert.Mader@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 166
SLPA (Support Staff)


Lori Martin
Lori.Martin@k12.sd.us
Admin Asst (Support Staff)


Dale McCrea
Dale.McCrea@ohitika.com
HS IA Teacher (Teacher)


Peggy McLellan
Peggy,McLellan@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 141
Librarian (Teacher)


Sherry Means
Sherry.Means@ohitika.com
HS English (Teacher)


George Mendoza
George.Mendoza@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 241
6th Grade (Teacher)


Mary Mitchell
Mary.Mitchell@ohitika.com
JH Science (Teacher)


Stancee Moran
Stancee.Moran@ohitika.com
Prim Teacher (Teacher)


Joseph Moreno
Joseph.Moreno@ohitika.com
HS Teacher (Teacher)


Geraldine Morera
Geraldine.Morera@ohitika.com
HS English (Teacher)


Jeanine Neigel
Jeanine.Neigel@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 231
Paraprofessional (Support Staff)


Tina Neigel
Tina.Neigel@k12.sd.us
Admin Asst (Support Staff)


Deanna Nissen
Deanna.Nissen@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 243
6th Grade (Teacher)


Abigail Nueva
Abigail.Nueva@ohitika.com
SpEd Teacher (Teacher)


Carmen One Skunk
Carmen.Oneskunk@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 231
5th Grade (Intervention) (Teacher)


James Padilla
James.Padilla@ohitika.com
EC English (Teacher)


Dennis Pascual
Dennis.Pascual@ohitika.com
JH Math (Teacher)


Tiffany Pesicka
Tiffany.Pesicka@ohitika.com
HS FACS (Teacher)


Cora Petersen
Cora.Petersen@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 247
Principal (Administration)


Douglas Petersen
Douglas.Petersen@ohitika.com
EC English (Teacher)


DeLaine Peterson
DeLaine.Peterson@ohitika.com
HS SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Jacque Red Thunder
Jacque.RedThunder@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 169
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


Tim Reese
Tim.Reese@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 238
5th Grade (Teacher)


Kelsey Reeves
Kelsey.Reeves@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 244
6th Grade (Teacher)


Barb Schrempp
Barb.Schrempp@k12.sd.us
SpEd Clerk (Support Staff)


Rochelle Schuler
Rochelle.Schuler@ohitika.com
5th Grade (Teacher)


Kelly Shoemaker
Kelly.Shoemaker@ohitika.com
HS Math (Teacher)


Darla Shupick
Darla.Shupick@ohitika.com
Kinder (Teacher)


Petr Skaroupka
Petr.Skaroupka@k12.sd.us
Facilities Manager (acting) & Transportation (Administration)


Raina Slade
Raina.Slade@ohitika.com
SpEd Para (Support Staff)


Rebekah Smith

Rebekah Smith
Rebekah.Smith@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 214
Special Ed Director (Administration)


Felica Smith
Felicia.Smith@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 169
Special Education (Teacher)


Johanna Solero
Johanna.Solero@ohitika.com
JH Engllish Teacher (Teacher)


Gilivie Sulayao
Gilivie.Sulayao@ohitika.com
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Kristine Traversie
Kristine.Traversie@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 168
Special Ed Assistant (Support Staff)


J. Two Crow-Charger
J..TwoCrowCharger@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Cheryl Ulmer
Cheryl.Ulmer@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 159
Music (Teacher)


Maricris Valdez
Maricris.Valdez@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 170
Special Education (Teacher)


Jerris Veaux
Jerris.Veaux@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 202
6th Grade (Teacher)


Marsha Vrooman
Marsha.Vrooman@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 239
5th Grade (Teacher)


Carlyle War Bonnet
Carlyle.WarBonnet@ohitika.com
SpEd Para (Support Staff)


Keith Watt
Keith.Watt@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 229
Business Manager (Administration)


Lynette Watt
Lynn.Watt@k12.sd.us | Phone Extension: 167
Read Right (Teacher)


Sonia Webb
Sonia.Webb@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 152
2nd Grade (Teacher)


Corrine Weyand
Corrine.Weyand@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 145
Computer/Intervention (Teacher)


Vanessa White Eyes
Vanessa.WhiteEyes@ohitika.com
UE Teacher (Teacher)


Denise Willson
Denise.Willison@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 134
3rd Grade (Teacher)


Jessup Yazzie
Jessup.Yazzie@ohitika.com
UE Asst (Support Staff)


Misty Young
Misty.Young@ohitika.com
UE SpEd Asst (Support Staff)


Mary Yvonne Baron
Mary.Yvonnebaron@ohitika.com | Phone Extension: 102
4th Grade (Teacher)